MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Boordy Vineyards

Wordsmith Special Holiday Event

Hydes, MD EST
An evening of spoken word, contempoary hip hop for the holidays. All ages welcome!!!
  December 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Music under the Stars with Dear Creek

Music under the Stars with Dear Creek

Hydes, MD
Dance your night away in the beauty of the Boordy grounds.
Sat, Jun 25 2022 6:00 PM Sat, Aug 20 2022 9:00 PM

Music under the Stars with Kenny Wright & the A Train

Music under the Stars with Kenny Wright & the A Train

Hydes, MD
Dance your night away in the beauty of the Boordy grounds.
Saturday, September 17 2022 6:00 PM 9:00 PM

Music under the Stars with Western Run

Music under the Stars with Western Run

Hydes, MD
Dance your night away in the beauty of the Boordy grounds.
Sat, Jun 11 2022 6:00 PM Sat, Aug 6 2022 9:00 PM

Music under the stars with The Epics

Music under the stars with The Epics

Hydes, MD
Saturday evening concerts in the beauty of the Boordy grounds.
Sat, May 14 2022 6:00 PM Sat, Jul 16 2022 9:00 PM

Music under the stars with Raul & the Grape Freaks

Music under the stars with Raul & the Grape Freaks

Hydes, MD
Dance the night away on our patio.
Sat, Jul 2 2022 6:00 PM Sat, Aug 27 2022 9:00 PM

music under the Stars with Nelly's Echo

music under the Stars with Nelly's Echo

Hydes, MD
Dance your night away in the beauty of the Boordy grounds.
Sat, Jul 23 2022 6:00 PM Sat, Sep 3 2022 9:00 PM

Music under the Stars with Contemporary Arts Inc

Music under the Stars with Contemporary Arts Inc

Hydes, MD
All day Jazz festival with 4 bands.
Saturday, September 24 2022 12:00 PM 9:00 PM

Music under the Stars with The Dan Haas Band

Music under the Stars with The Dan Haas Band

Hydes, MD
Dance your night away in the beauty of the Boordy grounds.
Sat, Jun 18 2022 6:00 PM Sat, Aug 13 2022 9:00 PM

Music under the Stars with Mallow Hill

Music under the Stars with Mallow Hill

Hydes, MD
Dance your night away in the beauty of the Boordy grounds.
Saturday, September 10 2022 6:00 PM 9:00 PM

Music under the Stars with The Hot club of Baltimore

Music under the Stars with The Hot club of Baltimore

Hydes, MD
Dance your night away in the beauty of the Boordy grounds.
Sat, Jun 4 2022 6:00 PM Sat, Jul 30 2022 9:00 PM
  December 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31