MASTER
 
  October 2014  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Crush14- The Crawdaddies

Crush14- The Crawdaddies

Hydes, MD
Celebrate the 2014 vintage
Sunday, September 28 2014 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Crush14-Dan Haas

Crush14-Dan Haas

Hydes, MD
Sunday afternoon Harvest Festival.
Sunday, September 21 2014 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Measure for Measure

Measure for Measure

Hydes, MD
Friday evening theatre returns to Boordy
Fri, Aug 22 2014 7:30 PM Fri, Aug 29 2014 10:00 PM

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - Nelly's Echo

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - Nelly's Echo

Hydes, MD
Marylands best talent back at Boordy
Saturday, August 23 2014 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - Mood Swings 2

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - Mood Swings 2

Hydes, MD
Big Band and much more.
Saturday, August 16 2014 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - The English Channel

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - The English Channel

Hydes, MD
English Channel return for 2014
Saturday, August 9 2014 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

Hydes, MD
The Baltimore Shakespeare Factory return for some outdoor Shakespeare comedies.
Friday, August 8 2014 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - Adrian Duke Project

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - Adrian Duke Project

Hydes, MD
These guys have to be seen
Saturday, August 2 2014 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - Highway Star Band

Summer Evening Concert Series 2014 - Highway Star Band

Hydes, MD
Debut for an awesome ensemble!
Saturday, July 26 2014 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  October 2014  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31